u/beddari/infrastack-vagrant.git
8 years agoDisable provisioning until it works (a little) master
Jan Ivar Beddari [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Disable provisioning until it works (a little)

8 years agoNon-modified import of Openstack grizzly modules
Jan Ivar Beddari [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Non-modified import of Openstack grizzly modules

8 years agoSimple README.txt with instructions for Virtualbox and Vagrant installation
Jan Ivar Beddari [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Simple README.txt with instructions for Virtualbox and Vagrant installation

8 years agoA noop Vagrant-skeleton based on Bento provisionerless box
Jan Ivar Beddari [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
A noop Vagrant-skeleton based on Bento provisionerless box