[sidebar][bugfix] Is now able to save new coordinates on existing organisational...
authorErik Haider Forsén <erikhf@ifi.uio.no>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:05:13 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerErik Haider Forsén <erikhf@ifi.uio.no>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitb4020e59521be4d427bee8067f90466b51e35f0e
tree149347b64adadaeeaae7f32e1ecd4120850a3f65
parentc542a33dedac3932536ca14414d792c10c9bb2de
[sidebar][bugfix] Is now able to save new coordinates on existing organisational unit
src/components/sidebar/sidebar.ts