Fixed list of extra AOD files that created problems in Terminate when adding content...
authoragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committeragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitf6eaa73bb0050eaa927eb830585343dd7468c4ae
treedac10be10ec7d379ee78bd65563a380c4aca3571
parent4ce51bcaa5da8b8547c08b98019edc21edf7e0a8
Fixed list of extra AOD files that created problems in Terminate when adding content to filtered AODs
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.cxx
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisTaskSE.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODHandler.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODHandler.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVEventHandler.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVEventHandler.h