Set the revision only if tag
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commitaca5075b9eeee4e89989836a814ab126684be492
tree683486959b549b1021ba442210d019790233b629
parentdd3f006e6267e971061e7b951857c1c723d19835
Set the revision only if tag
CMakeLists.txt