small improvements and commits addition in testing macros
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitc8f9ea059296ad6c8b6d8ab266d30417b4e5065a
treee1feeed6b00a5128a2a058af3bed6b9f972f4a32
parent0ccfd215af1fc84b3de74f0fc709124e501708e9
small improvements and commits addition in testing macros
EMCAL/macros/Config.C [changed mode: 0755->0644]
EMCAL/macros/TestEMCALReconstruction.C
EMCAL/macros/TestEMCALSimulation.C