add special constructors for restoring the vtable ptr
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit8fcd85569c27a11b9ec6fc8787cdc1ef8c81f5ce
treeff23a39a54e9c6210c14ddcbb978fa2dac131eaf
parent8d7857d62419916ae026e6f8c43570894154210f
add special constructors for restoring the vtable ptr
17 files changed:
HLT/global/AliFlatESDEvent.cxx
HLT/global/AliFlatESDEvent.h
HLT/global/AliFlatESDTrack.cxx
HLT/global/AliFlatESDTrack.h
HLT/global/AliFlatESDV0.h
HLT/global/AliFlatESDVertex.h
HLT/global/AliFlatExternalTrackParam.h
HLT/global/AliFlatTPCCluster.h
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVcluster.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVcluster.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVexternalTrackParam.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVexternalTrackParam.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVkink.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVv0.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVvertex.h
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h