ALIROOT-3799 - DAs documentation
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit7c984355c47a47fd5c0c8ca099f6ee7691dbb309
tree9a460d8298794607da5a79c90723f63dc85d53d6
parent7593db2d1189cfaa7ffe9da560ae2fb40bf47bb1
ALIROOT-3799 - DAs documentation
INSTALLDA.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/DACMakeLists.example [new file with mode: 0644]