CMake: same deps for linked libs and rootmaps
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitd76274fdf6d287991546d47fb2825761ab76e449
tree5dc48ba96aad9d09d8f97e7d4e7d61836ff21fde
parentcae58aabc85c379837354c8c79652483eea0b0de
CMake: same deps for linked libs and rootmaps
41 files changed:
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISalice/CMakeLists.txt
ANALYSIS/ANALYSIScalib/CMakeLists.txt
ANALYSIS/ESDfilter/CMakeLists.txt
EPOS/epos167/CMakeLists.txt
FIT/FITbase/CMakeLists.txt
FIT/FITrec/CMakeLists.txt
FIT/FITsim/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/BASE/HOMER/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/BASE/util/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/EMCAL/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/EVE/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/FMD/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/ITS/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/MUON/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/PHOS/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/QA/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/RCU/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/SampleLib/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/TPCLib/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/TPCLib/EVE/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/TPCLib/calibration/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/TRD/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/VZERO/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/ZDC/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/comp/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/global/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/pendolino/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/rec/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/shuttle/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/sim/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/trigger/CMakeLists.txt
MFT/MFTbase/CMakeLists.txt
MFT/MFTrec/CMakeLists.txt
MFT/MFTsim/CMakeLists.txt
MONITOR/MONITOR/CMakeLists.txt
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/CMakeLists.txt
SHUTTLE/CMakeLists.txt
STEER/STEERBase/CMakeLists.txt
TPC/TPCcalib/CMakeLists.txt
TPC/TPCmon/CMakeLists.txt
TPC/TPCutil/CMakeLists.txt