Moved Hadroni Correction task to PWG/EMCAL as it does not depend on jets.
authorloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:18:02 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit50e573b1f8f755fcf81ce081d36be61618e75018
tree697d258452b2532f99250395ad8254349efd13d4
parent33a8056d4c0a91bab52896b1441c75247669eed9
Moved Hadroni Correction task to PWG/EMCAL as it does not depend on jets.
PWG/CMakelibPWGEMCAL.pkg
PWG/PWGEMCALLinkDef.h
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliHadCorrTask.cxx [deleted file]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliHadCorrTask.h [deleted file]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskHadCorr.C [deleted file]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h