- move AliTRDTriggerAnalysis from ANALYSIS to PWG/TRD
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0900)
commit9cd4cdb59ad6e5139c39afc98b426d159d446310
tree8668d5156789ba19c6fc13b2dcedf4cf187e0203
parent1c46cb4f9757246e8ab80bccdbc46f83b2f60de5
- move AliTRDTriggerAnalysis from ANALYSIS to PWG/TRD
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISaliceLinkDef.h
ANALYSIS/CMakelibANALYSISalice.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGTRD.pkg
PWG/PWGTRDLinkDef.h
PWG/TRD/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx [moved from ANALYSIS/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx with 100% similarity]
PWG/TRD/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.h [moved from ANALYSIS/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.h with 100% similarity]