fix compilation warnings for GCC 4.8.2 (Christian Holms mail)
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:15:18 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committergconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit8a871c4f163aeaeb594c4bedbf02756d9387cddb
tree5843d70c4b4ba5512f037adbdb63261860013f25
parent31045ebf6e14227411827bfe17a7cb00a2f73373
fix compilation warnings for GCC 4.8.2 (Christian Holms mail)
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloPID.h
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackMCReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCalorimeterUtils.cxx