new class for momentum resolution study in kaon analysis
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitc47b1f4b65a624dded7850b9336cf11861c0ec4a
treed22b9861bad6fdd9c18bdb8714ef0b5d81b196bb
parente4295618e93f0b552dd0e009c4764a6154b18e33
new class for momentum resolution study in kaon analysis
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFfemtoscopyUser.pkg
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoModelBPLCMSCorrFctnKK.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoModelBPLCMSCorrFctnKK.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/PWGCFfemtoscopyUserLinkDef.h