factorize AliAnaPhoton in order to simplify it a bit, moving part of analysis reletiv...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:18:53 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitbc41680b851248cf3360cd440e3aecc0176d759a
tree1465e571eb051648844c20d0aa43f4eb017c84db
parent760b98f5f2ceb6af62b2bbe94049be951988a9a6
factorize AliAnaPhoton in order to simplify it a bit, moving part of analysis reletive to the study of pile-up effect on cluster spectra and effect of bad triggered events by the EMCal to the cluster spectra
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGACaloTrackCorrelations.pkg
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaClusterPileUp.cxx [new file with mode: 0755]
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaClusterPileUp.h [new file with mode: 0755]
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaEMCALTriggerClusters.cxx [new file with mode: 0755]
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaEMCALTriggerClusters.h [new file with mode: 0755]
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h
PWGGA/PWGGACaloTrackCorrelationsLinkDef.h