change a bit the logic of the selection of photons in the calorimeter acceptance
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit3b8377c7b362bbb7afa2720e99e9ef204e9cfbca
treede8c17a27f006e705774b26db046e21ce49f0de7
parent9c41a582668f40fe6dcc9cc862590c212ac7caa0
change a bit the logic of the selection of photons in the calorimeter acceptance
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx