use unused absID to check the goodness of the cell finding
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit4301207e8ca1ca53d6395ae8b934bfe9f7b6b453
treeca397102fbd29148f441788d44365f85ddb7ce7a
parenta4fe23f8e17de37cc7cc52aed4c6962cabf0d811
use unused absID to check the goodness of the cell finding
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx