avoid declaring TLorentzVector per event; follow change in AliMCAnalysisUtils on...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 10:12:38 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitda13b2b8892f32737ba8212e77a84325688f015d
tree51e3f5d61f06d7d3677a89c67dff5e9c4d234140
parentf86b92475065d38334ee1e675863dd40e828617e
avoid declaring TLorentzVector per event; follow change in AliMCAnalysisUtils on generator string to int change
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h