bugfixes + extended track matching histograms
authordmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerdmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit4e8dcc760814e1ef0f31cfb6b9202577e7fd113f
tree5dcfd69593de91e8e0a6fdb3d96f6a7fe8d251e7
parent86276464b7206f38be0da64c46e43c1dea43dfae
bugfixes + extended track matching histograms
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvCalo.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvCalo.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvCalo_PbPb.C
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvCalo_pPb.C
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvCalo_pp.C