added jetArea Cut in FF task, moved from TH3F to THnSparse in JetChem task, added...
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitcc096464c3e130b326d77f29c810b5241c84dd25
tree50c7b089244f5813c3c0afe4045e139f613bcf16
parent6332539bfe8da338b13c24be8431daa8055a2ed5
added jetArea Cut in FF task, moved from TH3F to THnSparse in JetChem task, added RC and OC methods, added areaExcluded calc
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskFragmentationFunction.cxx
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskFragmentationFunction.h
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.h
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/macros/AddTaskJetChem.C