Count additional triggers in dR<0.4
authorfkrizek <filip.krizek@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit0fe881ea8a2cf29039b30e30a6914247493a0da1
treeceadc7069c08240b8e70916ea381c7ab156d0410
parent76d38ff662eb0b54c51798b38bb35d7ffdc29989
Count additional triggers in dR<0.4
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP.cxx
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP.h