Updates for efficiency dicing from Filip
authorMarco van Leeuwen <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerMarco van Leeuwen <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit1afc79e9d89a62a2785dc6d364affff4a5d53532
tree6e26a51d1ceb3ac58e06b92a319cec45f8fc92c2
parentaac81e6b42f939b8acbfe2ad235e56bb17b23ea8
Updates for efficiency dicing from Filip
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP.cxx
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP.h
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskJetCorePP.C