add detector response jet mass task
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commit252cb00e7f215af29022b94ff71d36584994be8a
tree27070305decd603399ee5ae754f163f751b15d24
parent1781a0e2f5d0ff495797619c52c4083b6b558ed1
add detector response jet mass task
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMassResponseDet.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMassResponseDet.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetMassResponseDet.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h