- adding jet v2 task using EMCAL jet framework
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit51a8c8fd92f151dd589ce85868cca2cd7da6ca70
treef161e691de015a5cdbe0b34367578fa9c8786062
parent366f67fdeed095e74506b43151312de5aa887be6
- adding jet v2 task using EMCAL jet framework
  Jason Mueller (CERN summer student 2014) & Alice Ohlson
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetv2QA.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetv2QA.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetv2QA.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h