Add new DijetHadron task from Taiyo
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitb1e2cf83aa37698479575d079e57009a592a710d
tree718500fe1a0366d2a26b06f0ddd14578830cecba
parent8657923d4a1b1db60d832389b31e01fdb2f8140d
Add new DijetHadron task from Taiyo
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskDijetHadron.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskDijetHadron.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDijetHadron.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h