change cmake and preprocessor definitions for transition of AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModu...
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitbd3829f2e45627594acf0f8000d233c486b4b8ce
treeaba368b3773c2fe4d3b826a835e95b1410ec97b3
parenteae37c5ca041631d725977a471f107a079f3762d
 change cmake and preprocessor definitions for transition of AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation to AliAnalysisTaskJetV2
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h