Moved EMCALJetTask to FlavourTask
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:40:52 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitac75e73c5bc5cb0c6e5c523ac07e446a3f08aa87
tree7bb8b59d1e964549580f1b86de32927253e9f747
parent5da4bfefddfd48c3af8f39d5bf4483c7f1081f83
Moved EMCALJetTask to FlavourTask
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEFlavourJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx [moved from PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx with 100% similarity]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.h [moved from PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.h with 100% similarity]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHF.C [moved from PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHF.C with 100% similarity]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h
PWGJE/PWGJEFlavourJetTasksLinkDef.h