MCmodif1 EMCal phys sel off, EMCal trigger on
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:56:46 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commita1a0a01b57f0eaa8891fa09d1da022c3a987fcce
treee8ccc3e63eca6186b11232ed1036b5be2d5bc3c4
parent888dd480d02f758e21d54ed031318833f9548672
MCmodif1 EMCal phys sel off, EMCal trigger on

MCmodif2 read sb array, add histos for MCbkg
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTasksFlavourJet.C