Recalc ptJet for Missing daugh
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitb2705b43ca7ce18d73ddf5274f2593305d9cfc02
tree2d12c134f3aab1a010b0d8014d32577dd748a6df
parentd3345979f81429125fad9eca6371644a950f925f
Recalc ptJet for Missing daugh
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations.C