New code for PID fragmentation functions from Xian-Guo
authorMarco van Leeuwen <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMarco van Leeuwen <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit7f0c28ffab1ff84b42cb7a2b14e7ac5411011f43
tree5fc58929e2954faea0d95f0c7ef7dabf374c7e9c
parent0e8bd15f6cc81291691a7161955cf1fba665c0ee
New code for PID fragmentation functions from Xian-Guo
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJE.pkg
PWGJE/PWGJELinkDef.h
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskIDFFTCF.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskIDFFTCF.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliIDFFUtils.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliIDFFUtils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskIDFFTCF.C [new file with mode: 0644]