updated version: the steering logic now works on a condor system
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit39527a15ba522b185d8ce68bebcf7f9add06ea51
tree252aa024058a102845512ed48079eb798ac2f3eb
parentb5999861211182d1ccb2840568f693c2e32c7d86
updated version: the steering logic now works on a condor system
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.config
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh