tracklets accessible from ESD and AOD events via virtual class: https://alice.its...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit9a003bdc7d0880f4727616184030c02583a41569
treedc990f54bf1ce9ff552e26edf8d1032b0a53e9cc
parent858fc78eeba250c6c414f8ca8238a4bd84f8d6ca
tracklets accessible from ESD and AOD events via virtual class: https://alice.its.cern.ch/jira/browse/PWGPP-62
12 files changed:
ANALYSIS/ESDfilter/AliAnalysisTaskESDfilter.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.h
STEER/AOD/AliAODTracklets.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODTracklets.h
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/ESD/AliESDEvent.h
STEER/ESD/AliMultiplicity.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliMultiplicity.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVEvent.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVMultiplicity.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVMultiplicity.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h