Changed preprocessor to access only DAQ FXS (not HLT) when option TRY is
authorhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit20f17befe18c96eeea68114898a97389a1318430
treed108659c577cbbd838f8d250b5d0056ba358fb4c
parent66689164f054c508fedb7fa780d81c65a6db47bb
Changed preprocessor to access only DAQ FXS (not HLT) when option TRY is
selected in the configuration entry.
TPC/Base/AliTPCPreprocessor.cxx