fixes for GTU simulation
authorJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:43:21 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit6dbd105b2ceb2a90dd19b3ccd0e1b2f33eaf3c1f
tree578379e941b2718ee4793f36a82eade5a550f5bf
parent2a2b856c9ab75a695a9eef68734489a6dacafc1e
fixes for GTU simulation
- writing tracks to TClonesArray instead of ownership by list
- clean up storage of tracks
- add error messages to AliTRDtrackGTU
TRD/AliTRDgtuSim.cxx
TRD/AliTRDgtuTMU.cxx
TRD/AliTRDgtuTMU.h
TRD/AliTRDtrackGTU.cxx