Using ENV since ROOTSYS is not set anymore
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit3da3ad6914b44c360a49189d695dcb4fa705d0af
tree22b9d62903bd831a2f498f348cc710c42d114484
parente0e20c7056f2e4d2c3dfb56ec6899cb5fe3b01ea
Using ENV since ROOTSYS is not set anymore
cmake/CMakeDA.cmake