- remove some CMake (2.8.12) warnings from the build
authorAlina <agrigora@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerAlina <agrigora@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit5a46c82e283f13fd8a0ddfaf741ba1eb211c998b
tree777922a942ff4695f8b1df33f16a1469d5e8767a
parent33f62f0ad19a7d55c8f4d665bf66d0f985f52ee3
 - remove some CMake (2.8.12) warnings from the build
 - fix `missing' SVN when making the DA's.
(from Christian Holm Christensen)
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/CMakeDA.cmake