Retrieving tag name in detached mode
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitfb7e4ca3aa47927d7821542b95c232d90a162d0b
tree1a659209d87a7ee1a6bd85b7823c3f07b302603e
parente69ef5516a44eae9917d224f200d44a8aa3a4ba3
Retrieving tag name in detached mode

ALIROOT_BRANCH contains
  - tag name if the tag was checkout in detached mode
  - branch name if the tag was checkout into a branch
  - branch name if the branch is local or remote
  - closest tag to a detached mode into a specific hash

DAALIROOTRELEASE set to ALIROOT_BRANCH
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/CMakeDA.cmake