Coverity fix 22569
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit003e9909bf68ab31e9f8cb7aed024619af5a96fc
tree29ae2430674ac5b8c4f64e6ab1b64823d4702ae6
parentd30a0b7b43313b48dc12143d836fe8fb81286123
Coverity fix 22569

Fixing AliCDBLocal::GetId (savannah 103973)

In addition, reverting for the moment the query to fValidFileIds
if not in the cvmfs case
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.h
STEER/CDB/AliCDBStorage.cxx