fix buffer allocation
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit004372076294530c4d029547d82334caff5658f7
tree423acfb68c8b69a101f26d0e83beb66acdf987ee
parent68865a3d38355ad9b60daac6f7b922e5eb122907
fix buffer allocation
HLT/BASE/AliHLTDataBuffer.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTDataBuffer.h
HLT/BASE/AliHLTTask.cxx
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent.cxx