add getter for pt on emcal
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit00630d0777d94a953f38980adebe8cba4148c2f3
tree7269a6aa5ae9ae998847f0ae585e877772cd6648
parent0a2f8f0e98650b2524be6a64a86981f10f338171
add getter for pt on emcal
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalParticle.h