Reverted to Tag v5-05-64-AN.
authorpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit00c8d7ab909dd1cca5aa7a736a6a24acad62fdc9
treead1598535d6fd434e34a5a6b27380c14f1d6b2a9
parent0851ba6dccee95d4a41f384d054b49b168ab8a37
Reverted to Tag v5-05-64-AN.
Đ¢his means that all subsequent changes concerned the different treatment of AOD and ESD events are removed.
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMC.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMC.h
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMCHijing.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMCHijing.h