Fixed calculation of fluctuations of energy loss in absrber.
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit00d3889508b54f3fef723c1fed49f8c4f130b7e1
treebd78d234bf3b45f07d9f66cf872c3285e0a0fe37
parentd9117245cae74bae958feb9f36fe0a9170d555c3
Fixed calculation of fluctuations of energy loss in absrber.
(Philippe P.)
MUON/AliMUONTrackExtrap.cxx
MUON/AliMUONTrackExtrap.h