Charged jets (pPb): Updates + Cleaning
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:05:27 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:12:27 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commit013103f591da1a56f5855788b256876caa27e699
tree0355e14f8a21befcf0f668070a4938153b1d0f19
parentc61ec7f5467a21a119ba2c6128706c9cd93c6605
Charged jets (pPb): Updates + Cleaning
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C