Setting DATE_RUN_NUMBER in onlinereco added. Hardcoded CDB path in visscan_local...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit016a21c00dd6877ce6ad16410e88c50b54b94c81
tree04da946e35442133e38b856413b58002133afc88
parent8917f9d2998577e6831724f6ea00c8651e4ba541
Setting DATE_RUN_NUMBER in onlinereco added. Hardcoded CDB path in visscan_local.C replaced by additional macro's argument.
.DS_Store
EVE/macros/visscan_local.C
MONITOR/alionlinereco/onlinereco.cxx