Fix in the TRD time-offset calibration (Hans)
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit01bf853bcb42a3006198259c3df83cf0ebe84b37
tree2bd0fc1ca0d5b9cdc1c49eb829b06e253c0f98fc
parent610fbb443a159c983fe4f48fd63fec282403b19d
Fix in the TRD time-offset calibration (Hans)
TRD/AliTRDcalibDB.cxx
TRD/AliTRDcalibDB.h