New cut and histograms for photon calculation efficiency
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit01d3a3734a8da76e86d00d1e2dc3c9f39419ff25
tree68e9b202fa19738d55dc5a50f678dd1bacc04251
parent6fed57da958ec9124efb4b54bc3717133494cc24
New cut and histograms for photon calculation efficiency
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvDalitzQAV1_pPb.C