bugfix in calculation of tracklet <theta> for resolution scaling
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit032b4329eff6d9555479e2358104d50fd35fd3e2
treed416286776db7ddd546a2baf740810fc8b44ea5c
parenta03e68ec0fc63b8ab6704eba33e48378f985637a
bugfix in calculation of tracklet <theta> for resolution scaling
ITS/AliITSMultReconstructor.cxx
PWGUD/multVScentPbPb/AliITSMultRecBg.cxx