Simplifications following change of library loading and $ALICE_ROOT
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit033d62bcbfdbcabf29607624f4d27ab2e3e93613
tree393c6cc3f46e930f32a6ffb14e0ea2ad9ed09a30
parent0f8608128236db8d26d5668fbf579626eb9b7deb
Simplifications following change of library loading and $ALICE_ROOT
MUON/AlirootRun_MUONtest.sh
MUON/loadlibs.C [deleted file]
MUON/rootlogon.C