Temporary splines for LHC12b-e anchored MC
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit03696adda55f9024b3b2bb48b21bf767608c210b
treeeee508a58d7aec1cd3e356031c3de2928f39ef50
parent11762dd0d0ed7d0cfe5c2449f61b50be1ff0e0d1
Temporary splines for LHC12b-e anchored MC
OADB/COMMON/PID/data/TRDPIDResponse.root
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTPCPIDResponse.cxx