The explicit linking of X11 GL GLU is commented out
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit03b4eb83cc530558f003beaf9118b40594611fe0
treecee902628caa268c9af0514b0804113b93b65761
parent0e1bd874534d3ce0b2f32083440760c9acfd3bae
The explicit linking of X11 GL GLU is commented out
EVE/CMakelibEveDet.pkg
EVE/CMakelibEveHLT.pkg
cmake/CMakemacosx64.cmake