Fix for memory leak
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit0412dc49f16d82db60363b9ce4396191bf051caf
tree751d375e41243258546e629bc9aa7df48020c683
parent935f21c4a7b2dcbab8cd003b77ee973d9fde0063
Fix for memory leak
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelor.cxx