- Added parameter for MC pT_hard cut (forgot to commit this together with the class...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit0422bdbc2c9d6d7a93c740a54787c48e040200ea
tree1035b74f15e5d53e34aa4e139234158f2798690a
parent923ce289ba43d0732152603a861fb23606dd8b1e
- Added parameter for MC pT_hard cut (forgot to commit this together with the class update)
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskIDFragmentationFunction.C